Falcons Netball Club
Friday March 05 2021 
Featured Sponsors

Eat Natural
Utopia Housing
122065 visitors
since February 21, 2008

RSS Feed

The Committee

Your 2019/2020 Committee Members are...

Chairperson- Gemma Hambling
Secretary- Victoria McBain
Treasurer- Regina McEvoy
Safeguarding Officer- Catherine Little
Umpire Secretary- June Harper
Social and Media Secretaries- Jade Attoh and Abbie Spiegelhalter
Marketing Officer- Lisa Williams
Your Coaching Team are...
Falcons (1st team) and Falcons Fire (2nd team) Coach- Gemma Hambling
Falcons (1st team) and Falcons Fire (2nd team) Coach- Catherine Little
Falcons Flares (3rd team) Coach- Laura Balderson
Strength and Conditioning Coach- Abbie Spiegelhalter
U11 Youth Coaches- Regina McEvoy and Danielle Mitchell
U12 Youth Coaches- Preet Grewal and Megan Grewal
U13 Youth Coaches- Kay Holland and Mariana Flores
U14 Youth Coaches- Lisa Huse and Ella Patel
U16 Flames Coaches- Gemma Hambling and Becki Cameron
U16 Flash Coaches- Carla Dallow and Fleur Hindes
Youth Development Coach- Niamh Hobbs
Mini Falcons Coach- Victoria McBain
You can contact any of the above by emailing falconsnetballclub@hotmail.co.uk and putting their name in the subject bar.

Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement